Juggling during prac

So, leading on from my last post – I am quite concerned about how I will manage the work(prac)/life balance.  Even though it is only for  3 weeks it will be quite an adjustment for me and the  rest of the family.    Shannon has also written about the juggle of studying with a family.  Kim also did a great post – the juggle is the struggle…   So true.  I’ve made a spreadsheet (very teacher like!) of the logistics of the weeks as I plan to stay behind in the classroom  and arrive early to get  other uni work/lectures/blogs/etc completed.  I’m pretty sure my 18month old and almost  3year old are going to be very clingy when I am home during this time 😦

One thought on “Juggling during prac

Leave a Reply

